Posted by: mosblog | June 13, 2007

Bella’s Most Ridiculous Day Ever!

 

So Bella and Noah go down for naps in the same bedroom at the same time. Problem is, Noah’s all messed up and is crying for forever. He has to cry it out this time, so I put Bella on my bed. Bella quit wetting the bed recently, but I decided to put a towel under her “just in case she has an accident.” About a half hour after I lay her down on said pillow she calls for me saying she wet the bed. I tell her she needs to take her unds off and put some clean ones on while I change the bed. She tells me her unds aren’t wet. So I looked over at the bed to see if it was wet and it definitely was….the towel AND the bed of course. So I ask her how she had an accident where the bed got wet but her unds didn’t. Come to find out, she took her unds off, sat like a crab over her towel and “accidentally” peed on the towel. This, my friends, was NO accident!

Responses

  1. that is HI-larious!

  2. oh my goodness, kids cease to amaze me! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

