Posted by: mosblog | July 11, 2007

Bella would be mortified…

…if she knew I was telling this story. Maybe she won’t be mortified now, but if she finds out when she’s a teen….. Hahaha!

Anyway, the conversation goes like this (she’s in the bathroom, I’m in the dining room):

B: Mom! Hurry! I’m having an accident!!!

(I run in) M: What’s going on?

B: I accidentally peed some on the stool.

M: How did that happen? (there are two or three little drips there)

B: I was peeing higher….standing up a little bit.

M: What? Why would you do that?

B: I was trying a new trick.

M: Well, that trick doesn’t work. Please don’t do it again.

B: Why?

M: Because it will never work. You’re a girl.

B: Oh. Okay.

Responses

  1. that is so hilarious!!! she says the craziest things!

  2. hmmmm, this reminds me of when my brother and I were kids….I’ll let him tell the story if he ever wants too………………..:)

  3. why? why? why? why?
    i think heaven will be an absence of that word.
    stinkin funny tho.


Leave a Reply

Categories

