Posted by: mosblog | July 20, 2007

A High Priestly Prayer

I was praying with Bella tonight. Here’s the first part of her prayer:

“Dear Jesus, Thank you for Mommy. Please help her to get lots of sleep after she stays up too late. And thank you for Daddy. And please help him to love and honor his wife.”

Yes, I swear that she prayed that he would love and honor me! I don’t know WHERE she comes up with this stuff. I mean, I do, but honoring was never taught in this context, so it’s just cool to see how she transfers it to other things. Wow!

Responses

  1. wow, that is unreal…..who is this girl?!

  2. She is just too cute!

  3. Man, I hope our kids are this funny. I love you guys.


Leave a Reply

Categories

