Posted by: mosblog | August 7, 2007

Nightmares

I hate nightmares! I really hate when I have them because it’s so hard to bounce back to reality…even when they are absurd. But what I hate even MORE is when Bella has nightmares! They break my heart. They are one thing I can’t jump in and protect her from.

This morning Bella woke up crying. She said she dreamt that a Grandma told her she didn’t have parents. And then a mean witch came and told her that her Mommy and Daddy didn’t love her.

Why does she have these dreams? I hate satan! I hate him. They HAVE to be from him. I hate satan!

Responses

  1. i do too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

