Posted by: mosblog | August 28, 2007

New words for Noah

Noah added a couple of words to his vocab today. Actually, he may have already said one…..anyway…..

We were listening to Granny (my Mom) on the answering machine and he was getting excited because he recognizes her voice. I said “That’s Granny!” He started yelling out, “Boppa! Boppa!” (that’s my Dad’s name). He said his name perfectly. He knows his grandparents!

And later this evening he and I were sitting around. He held his hand up in the air and said “Five!” As in, “Give me a high five!” So cute! Of course, his “Five” sounded a little more like “Fah,” but I knew what he meant. :o)

Responses

  1. He’s so smart!


Leave a Reply

Categories

