Posted by: mosblog | September 10, 2007

workout songs help…

So I’m getting my treadmill back and working on a workout plan with it, etc and need some help on the SONG LIST part of the plan. I know it sounds a bit trivial, but I’ve got everything else figured out but just need lots of great tunes to sift through while I’m doing my workout(s). So, any music. I don’t care what year it was from, who wrote it, sung it, what genre it is, etc. I just need lots of great ideas. Upbeat songs are preferable. Lay your best songs on me! And if you insist on commenting on my goal photo below, at least be kind enough to also give me song ideas. It’s only fair.

Responses

  1. yikes…that pic is disgusting…no offense! I must admit before I scrolled down all I could see was blond hair so I was expecting a pic of you….UH NO….SURPRISE WAS ON ME!!!

    I would suggest Black Eyed Peas – Let’s Get it Started, Don’t Phunk with my Heart, My Humps…heehee or Fergie – Fergalicious…they don’t always have the cleanest songs but they usually have a good beat! (just download the “clean” version 🙂 ) Justin Timberlake – Sexy Back and in honor of the Figueras….I suggest Since You Been Gone by Kelly Clarkson…just ask Dristen or Taylor to sing it for you! 🙂

  2. so nasty!!

  3. all i can say is–i’m glad she waxed!

  4. ohhh…too funny nancy…so glad you commented! 🙂

  5. Thank you to Melissa for helping me out! And thank you to Nancy for commenting. I LOVE commenters!!!

  6. Well, I didn’t work out today…mostly because I didn’t have enough songs to shake my groove-thang to. It’s all of yall’s faults…..except Melissa’s!


Leave a Reply

Categories

