Posted by: mosblog | September 24, 2007

I’m in love….with a web site!

  So I confess. I’m in love with a web site. I mean, I don’t love it more than God or my family, but maybe some of my friends. Bwahahahaha!!! Okay, so anyway, it’s www.recipezaar.com. It’s a GREAT recipe web site where you can put in what ingredients you have on hand and it’ll spit out a ton of recipes that have them in it. Then you can sort through the recipes in all different ways, read what other people thought about the recipe, or how they changed them, etc. Mind you, it’s not always been kind to me (like when it came up with a beer batter recipe for fish and then I was sick for hours afterwards due to too much grease (my fault? nah! :o)), but it’s so great anyway!!! I love it! Check it out!

 Oh, and don’t forget to read the blog below called “What a Moron!” It’s one of my faves!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

