Posted by: mosblog | October 23, 2007

Day #5…

Home again, home again, jiggety-jig.

I’m home now. This morning Brooke finished up the top of her quilt (with a tiny bit of assistance from me). We just basically hung out other than that, and I packed and such. The trip home was long, too many legs of it, I guess….but it was uneventful, which is good. And I found out that the Economy Parking Lot is my arch-enemy. We are like oil and water, me and the Economy Parking Lot.

Anyway, that’s it. I’m going to bed soon. Good night!

Responses

  1. Glad you are home! I hope you will find “home” a happy place to be 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

