Posted by: mosblog | November 26, 2007

Cyber Monday

So we just had Black Friday and now apparently tomorrow is Cyber Monday….which is supposed to be a really big online shopping day for Christmas stuff. Anyway, so to go with this theme, I found a great web site for all things unusual. Great stocking stuffers, and so much more. They also have pretty good prices. And some of the things are things I saw at Boo Radley’s in Spokane (like the stylish moustache kit seen below!). I love that place!

Here’s a link: http://www.spoonsisters.com/

Check out these cool items (and there’s so much more!): 
“Butter Boy.” 
Pick Your Nose Party Cups 
Airplane Baby Spoon 
Bottled Water Holder
Gingerbread Cookie Cutter (already eaten from)

Responses

  1. so totally speechless, (and mustache-less)

  2. I think I already have a mustache, because everytime I go in to get my eyebrows waxed, the lady asks me, “Your lip, too?” Does that mean I need it or is she just asking for the heck of it?


Leave a Reply

Categories

