Posted by: mosblog | December 31, 2007

12 days and counting…

Well, I’m totally not motivated to pack today. Oy. Maybe it’s because I stayed up too late last night. Maybe it’s because I’m sick. Maybe it’s because I have been packing non-stop for 4 days and already half of the house is done…. I’m just not motivated! Oy.

So the main bathroom, laundry room, and dining room are done. Partially done are the kid’s bedroom, the “sunroom,” the kitchen, our bedroom and the living room. Today I’m going to try to finish the kid’s room and the kitchen at least. We’ll see though.

I’m sure you’re all thrilled to read this! 🙂

Responses

  1. no, i am not thrilled to read this because i wish you were still going to live around the corner from me 😦 Now, the adult in me is rising to the occasion…can i help??

    what house are you going to be living in so i can invision this move? i would love to prepare a meal for your family 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

