Posted by: mosblog | January 3, 2008

9 days and counting…

Well thankfully yesterday was an extremely productive day. My Mom (and Auntie Gloria Reed) took the kids from 9:30 am until about 7 pm. Now the following rooms are completely done (except for what we need for the next 9 days): The kitchen, the dining room, my bathroom, the kid’s bedroom, the laundry room, the kid’s play area, Eric’s full workshop and the back sun room thing. Partially done are the kid’s bathroom, my bedroom, and the living room. Not done at all is the covered patio area.

 Today I’m pretty sick again (UGH!). I think maybe I’m just a sickly person or something. Actually honestly I think it has to do with the fact that I haven’t exercised in who knows how long. At least that’s a big part of it. Anyway, so my only real goal today is to keep the kids alive, make a couple phone calls for the move stuff, and fill 2 boxes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

