Posted by: mosblog | January 5, 2008

7 days and counting…

I was Lucy Lazy yesterday so I’m not much further along than before. I’m getting quite tired of being stuck in this house. I really badly want to go shopping….but that’d just be more stuff I have to pack. Ugh. Anyway, once Eric gets home we’ll both be packing together. That’ll help motivate me. Seriously though, I’m getting stir crazy.

 Oh, and the storm that hit yesterday and last night left our back yard water logged and our laundry room filled with over an inch of water. Thankfully both areas are already packed and I anticipated the flooding so nothing is wet that shouldn’t be.

Leave a Reply

Categories

