Posted by: mosblog | July 17, 2008

Double Take

So today Bella asked me to write her friend’s name down on a piece of paper so that she could copy it on to her picture. I wrote it down and she said “You’re kind of like Santa Clause.” Me: “Um, what? Santa? Why?” Bella: “Because you’re writing stuff down.” I just said “Okay” and walked away.

Seriously, why does that make me like Santa? The only reason I could think of was because of the whole “making a list and checking it twice” thing. Hmmm….

Responses

  1. Oh Sweetheart I’ve been meaning to tell you~~if you shave off that big white beard and stop wearing red…

  2. […] i mem: monica, angie w, kristin, ian and tam. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

