Posted by: mosblog | July 17, 2008

Pear Festival

So a few of my friends and I are going to have a booth at the Pear Festival!!! I’m going to make like 40 bags and purses and sell them there. Other items for sale will be baby blankets and taggies (small blankets for babies that have ribbons and fun things to play with on them), possibly some pear food items and some candy stuff, etc. Be sure to come on down and support your local friends! And yes, we do have change for $100.

It’s in downtown Kelseyville on Sept 27 from 9-4! www.kelseyvillepearfestival.com

Responses

  1. Wish I could go! I love the Pear Festival, but not so much after I had babies. Phil always had to BBQ at the Fire Station and I had to walk around with the kids all by myself.


Leave a Reply

Categories

