Posted by: mosblog | June 19, 2009

Bella and Noah Have a Convo

Noah: What you doing, Bella?
Bella: Dressing up as Esther.
N: Esther not wears shoes like dat. (pink ones with heals)
B: It doesn’t matter. Do you want to be Hamon?
N: No. I not want to be him.
B: Do you want to be Hamon or the King? If you’re Hamon you go to jail!
N: I not want to go to jail. I’ll be Spiderman. Where’s my Spiderman Costume?
Next 5 minutes are spent looking for the Spiderman costume while Bella continues to dress up like Esther.

Responses

  1. Reading this made me laugh out loud. Love it!

  2. That Noah is a bright kid…forget going to jail, I’ll be spiderman.


Leave a Reply

Categories

