Posted by: mosblog | November 16, 2009

Possible Christmas Open House

Picture0048Friends,

Emily and I are hoping to do an open house near the begining of December. We’re selling bags, purses, her famous rolls, some Christmas decor, etc. We’ll keep you posted as to when, where and what we’re selling. Are you interested? Let us know so we make sure we get the info to you!

_monica

P.S. The photo is of the purse I made myself. There will be similar ones sold at the open house. They make great gifts!

Responses

  1. I am interested in your open house. Please let me know when it is.

  2. I may be interested in a purse! 🙂

  3. me too!

  4. I’m in.

  5. I’m interested! Let me know details when you have them available.

  6. YES!!! Totally in and I LOVE that purse!!! You would mention to my hubby how much I love that purse and that it would make a fab Christmas present???


Leave a Reply

Categories

