Posted by: mosblog | November 29, 2009

Christmas Open House!!!

You’re invited to the first ever Sisters Christmas Open House!
Saturday, December 5th, 2:00-7:00 pm
Monica’s house– 1495 N Forbes, Lakeport

Emily and I have been making beautiful gifts for you to purchase during our open house. Below are photos of just SOME of the items we will be selling. Prices will range from $7 to $25. Come anytime between 2 and 7 pm, but remember once an item is sold out, it’s gone for good! Some items are one of a kind so arrive early for the best selection!

Click on each picture and read about the item in the comments.

Please bring a friend! Spread the word! This is the ONLY opportunity to get these items. We hope to see you there!

Responses

  1. LOVE THEM ALL!!!! I will be there! Just need to figure out who I still need to buy for. Hmmmm……..well myself!!!!!!!:)

  2. Love this! I have a baby shower to attend in Ukiah at 1pm but will swing by on my way back home to Lakeport. I hope you don’t sell out before I get there : )

  3. I call dibs on the black & white bib! Lizzie is having a baby in March. Must have bib 🙂

  4. I love the items, especially the covered boxes. You both are very talented. I will be there. Love ya, God Bless.

  5. Hi girls, love the items, especially the covered boxes. The bib is also very cute. I will be there. Love ya, God bless.

  6. I really love all the items too. Except I want to buy the items for myself 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

