Posted by: mosblog | July 20, 2010

Who is the Idiot?

Today I was driving down Main Street, through an intersection when someone from a side street starts to pull out, then slams on his brakes to keep from hitting me. He then proceeds to get this angry “You idiot!” kind of look and body language as I continue to cruise on through the rest of the intersection. In one way I felt sorry for the guy who had to get so angry over a small thing. But on the flip side I wanted him to become very much aware that HE had a stop sign at the intersection and I didn’t! Hopefully when the guy behind me almost hit the back end of him as he finished pulling out he figured that out. But I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

