Posted by: mosblog | January 13, 2011

Shocking News

We were having Family Bible Study earlier this week (something we just started doing a few months ago and we love it!). In the middle of it Noah informs us that he told his cousin that because he asked Jesus into his heart his name is written in the Book of Life.

Bella was SHOCKED! Dumbfounded, actually. She had never heard of the Book of Life and couldn’t believe that her little brother, who doesn’t even go to school as much as she does knew something that she had never even heard of. And then she wanted answers. No, she didn’t want to know what the Book of Life was…she wanted to know where he got his information. (I had told him weeks before and it’s all he talks about) Silly little girl!

Responses

  1. I absolutely 100% LOVE the picture at the top of this page…. i want to hug all of you!

  2. That so would have been me if I had been the oldest…luckily for my brother I was the youngest. My Dad still insists that my first words were, “Prove It!” 🙂 P.S. I LOVE Noah’s face in the pic above. Too Much! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

