Posted by: mosblog | September 16, 2011

And now Bella weighs in…

Me (yes, I’m ashamed I said this, it was after she had just shoved a crazy amount of food into her mouth): Bella, you’re the blondest little hoggy I’ve ever known!
Bella: Well you’re the blondest nicest Mommy I’ve ever known.
Me: That means that either a) you’re a liar or b) you only know really mean mommies.
Bella: I know I’m not a liar so I guess all the mommies I know are even meaner than you.

Uh, thank you?

Leave a Reply

Categories

