Posted by: mosblog | October 10, 2013

Kitchen Remodel!

My amazing husband remodeled our kitchen! Well, technically he paid to have it remodeled, but without that, it would still be as it was when we bought the house. He’s a hard working man!

I had all these great ideas for what it should look like all wrapped up in my head from things I had seen online, or at Katie Kauffman’s house and then I waved a magic wand and it all came to be. I’m so, so, so very thankful for it all!!!

Remodeled by Boone Bridges and his side-kick Jesse.

Click on each set of photos if you want to see them larger.

Leave a Reply

Categories

